Elementary Student Council

Congratulations to our new student council members. Meetings are held every Tuesday during 1st recess in the library.

OFFICERS: President: Wilmar L. Vice President: Stover L. Treasurer: Piper K. Secretary: Aubry K. Primary Grade Rep.: Emma S. & MacKenzie C. _____________________________________________

Student Council Members are:


True to their school

Understanding of school rules

Determined to make school a better place

Excellent students

Needed to hear the voice of the students

Try their best

Courteous to all

Open to suggestion  

Unified for the betterment of the students

Nice to others